Congratulations! You’re confirmed!

THE MONEY MAGNET Masterclass

Watch my welcome video for next steps!

TUESDAY, APRIL 2nd
8AM Pacific | 10AM Central | 11AM Eastern | 4PM London | 5PM Paris

Apple Google Outlook Outlook.com Office 365 Yahoo

Some best practices and helpful suggestions below to prepare:

#1 Set aside a dedicated time to connect and be ready
#2 Limit distractions (get those activities planned for the kids ahead of time)

On the Money Magnet Masterclass, I released my Money Mindset™ and Money Actions™ blueprints, which will help you thrive financially and have you generate money at a moment’s notice.

Here's what you'll discover:

Check your email inbox now...

COPYRIGHT ©2024 BOLDHEART, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. PRIVACY POLICY

Ready to start leveraging your business?

We'll be sharing practical strategies for leveraging your business, without sacrificing your life. They'll arrive on Saturday morning in your inbox, at no cost to you.

Woohoo!

Please check your inbox and confirm your email.

If you use Gmail, be sure to move our message to your Primary tab!