Congratulations! You’re confirmed!

Watch my welcome video for next steps!

Here’s how to get the most out of our time together: 

Step #1
Block out time on your calendar to have uninterrupted time for this training so you can watch HOW TO ATTRACT ALL THE CLIENTS YOU NEED distraction free.

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

TUESDAY APRIL 30, 2024

11am Eastern | 8am Pacific | 10 am Central | 3pm London | 4pm Paris

Step #2
Head on over to your inbox right now and look for an email from me with subject:

If you don’t see the email in your primary inbox, please check that it hasn’t been gobbled up by your junk or spam folders.

If for any reason you don’t receive it, please email support@freedomhackers.com. Email is the only way we have to contact you so please make sure you check for your confirmation email with your link for the training,

COPYRIGHT ©2024 BOLDHEART, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. PRIVACY POLICY

Ready to start leveraging your business?

We'll be sharing practical strategies for leveraging your business, without sacrificing your life. They'll arrive on Saturday morning in your inbox, at no cost to you.

Woohoo!

Please check your inbox and confirm your email.

If you use Gmail, be sure to move our message to your Primary tab!