See you in a few days… xo

I just poked my head into the Facebook group for the Mindset Retreat attendees and they are SO excited to get together in Florida this week. Here’s a post by Kellie, whom I adore:

kellie.png

We’ve been seeing notes like this one all week…

With Mindset Retreat just around the corner (it starts this Thursday), I wanted to be sure you got my invite last week to join us for a bit of it, at no charge…

Click here to RSVP for free for this Friday’s livestream.

I’m inviting you to eavesdrop on several hours of the Mindset Retreat experience. Maybe you’re just a bit curious as to why people would come to this 3-day event, three and sometimes four years in a row? Often from across the globe?

And maybe you feel like being inspired? Well, you can now access a few hours of this transformational (even legendary) 3-day experience.

And I promise you’re going to be inspired and stretched to think bigger about what’s possible for your own business (and life).

Here’s where you click to register for free.

The date and time are below (plug this into your calendar as soon as you register so you don’t forget or miss it):

Mindset Retreat™ with Fabienne
“Live Video Broadcast from Florida”
Friday, October 9, 2015

4:00 to 6:00 p.m. EDT

(That’s 3:00 to 5:00 p.m. CDT; 2:00 to 4:00 p.m. MDT; 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. PDT) ;)

Why free? It’s my way to get this message out there in a bigger way, especially because I live to give content that acts as a catalyst for people’s success.

And two, in full transparency, I believe that if you’re inspired by what you hear, perhaps you’ll want to join me live and in person for the whole 3 days next year or work with me in the future. That’s why. ;)

Either way, it’s going to be great for you… something to work on until we (perhaps) see you next year. You’re going to love it!!!

Here’s the link again to register to eavesdrop on part of the event at no charge.

Can’t wait to wave to you from stage! Bring a big notebook for notes, OK?

Big hugs,
Fabienne

p.s. In addition to the content, you’ll get to meet successful students currently in The Client Attraction Business School™ who’ll share their own moments of inspiration.

They’re normal people doing extraordinary things as a result of upgrading their mindset and committing to their business. It may be the shot of inspiration you’ve needed for your business. Enjoy! See you Friday! Here’s where you RSVP for it.

You've known for some time that a transformation is needed for you to grow your business, income and impact.

Perhaps we should talk?
Image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.