How To Get Your Spouse On Board With Your Business (And Possibly Even WORK Together)

Dear Solo-entrepreneur,

Something interesting has been happening in the last few months…

Since my husband Derek quit his corporate job just 6 months ago to run my entire business and bring it to the next big level, people are asking:

“Fabienne, HOW did you get Derek on board AND how’d you get him to quit his job to do this with you? I can barely get my spouse to believe that my own business is more than just a hobby!”

Not just that, but questions like these too:

“OK, you work together, live together, travel together, and have kids together. How do you both do it? It seems like you’ve found a system that works. Can you share? My dream is to get my own spouse to quit a draining, meaningless job and work with me. Will you share how you did it and what your everyday is like? I need to know how you made it work so that I can follow your footsteps.”

Well, it was no small task to bring Derek onboard. He and I would be the first to admit that just a few years ago, he took only limited interest in the business, which was frustrating for me. But, now, he’s more engaged than ever, and he’s running the thing!

We’ve figured out what it takes to make it work – working with your spouse – and we’re realizing how important this can be for you if you’re in the same place.

Interested in finding out more about how to bring your spouse on board?

Then join us for a special ONE-TIME-ONLY call, with both me AND Derek, and you’ll hear firsthand what Derek and I do together in running this company successfully, what we’re learned – the good and the bad – so you know what it will take to bring your OWN spouse on board, now or in the future.

The call is happening Wednesday, April 1st, at 8pm Eastern (That’s 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific.)

You won’t want to miss the important information we have to share with you. Sign up below to reserve your spot and receive your call details.

Yes, Fabienne and Derek, I want to hear your strategies for Working With Your Spouse! Please send me instant details about your Working With Your Spouse Call by email.

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Company
Phone1
Street Address1
Street Address2
City
State
Postal Code
Country
Fax1
*required fields

As a gift with your registration, you will also receive a free subscription to weekly high-content, high-value Client Attraction articles. We will not share, rent or sell your information to any other organization.

Space is limited. Fill in the boxes above to reserve your spot (yes, we will be recording this call. If you can’t make it live, you will gain access to the recording).

Hugs to you,

Fabienne

Fabienne Fredrickson
“The Client Attraction Million Dollar Mentor”

You've known for some time that a transformation is needed for you to grow your business, income and impact.

Perhaps we should talk?
Image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *