How to Get PAID Speaking Engagements (and Scoop Up New Clients At The Same Time!)

http://j.mp/2dDIYE

One of the best ways to be credible in your business (and scoop up new clients at the same time) is to speak in front of a room of ideal prospects, already gathered FOR you. And if you can get PAID to speak about what you know, then it makes it even more appealing.

Problem is, most solo-entrepreneurs have no clue how to secure paid speaking gigs. In this month’s Special Topic Call, I’m interviewing a seasoned booking agent who’s booked over 2,000 paid speaking engagements since 1982. We’ll get real about what simple things you need to do to get paid to share your expertise at associations, conferences, conventions, employee trainings, continuing ed courses and corporate meetings.

If you’ve been struggling to get paid for your speaking, do WHATEVER you can to be on this call!

===============================

DON’T MISS October’s Client Attraction INNER CIRCLE Call…

TUESDAY, October 5th, 2009, 4:00pm Eastern (NY) time (that’s 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central.)

TOPIC: “How to Get PAID Speaking Engagements (and Scoop Up New Clients At The Same Time!)”

http://j.mp/2dDIYE

You've known for some time that a transformation is needed for you to grow your business, income and impact.

Perhaps we should talk?
Image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.